FIGHTERS TALK TV

image-of-news
Advertise with FighterTalkTV Advertise with FighterTalkTV
News

Dalton Smith vs Jose Zepeda: Fight Time, Undercard, and How to Watch

Dalton Smith and Jose Zepeda are set to clash in the main event at Utilita Arena Sheffield in Sheffield, England on Saturday, March 23. The bout, scheduled for 12 rounds, will see the unbeaten British super lightweight contender, Smith, facing off against the former world title challenger, Zepeda, with the WBC ‘Silver’ title at stake.

Dalton Smith vs Jose Zepeda: What time is the fight? What channel is it on? | Boxing News

Smith, 27, holds a pristine record of 15 wins, including 11 knockouts, while 34-year-old southpaw Zepeda, hailing from Torrance, California, boasts a record of 37 wins and 4 losses, with 28 knockouts.

The co-feature of the event will showcase Sandy Ryan defending her WBO welterweight title against reigning WBA junior middleweight champion, Terri Harper, in an all-English world championship bout scheduled for 10 rounds.

For viewers in the U.S., the fight will be available for live stream on DAZN, with the main event starting at 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT. In the UK, the action kicks off at 7 pm GMT, while viewers in Australia can catch the fight starting at 6 am AEDT on Sunday, March 24.

As for the undercard, fans can expect some exciting matchups, including Ishmael Davis facing Troy Williamson in a 12-round super welterweight bout, and James Flint defending his Central Area belt against Campbell Hatton in a 10-round super lightweight showdown.

The full fight card promises an action-packed evening of boxing entertainment, with plenty of talent on display across various weight classes. Stay tuned for what is sure to be an electrifying event!

#DaltonSmith #JoseZepeda #SandyRyan #TerriHarper #Boxing #UtilitaArenaSheffield #DAZN

Advertise with FighterTalkTV Advertise with FighterTalkTV