FIGHTERS TALK TV

Advertise with FighterTalkTV
  • Segolene Lefebvre

    • w 17
    • ko 1
    • L 0
    • D 0
  • 24 November 2023

    VS

  • Tysie Gallagher

    • w 6
    • ko 0
    • L 1
    • D 0

Social Share:

Segolene Lefebvre is scheduled to face Tysie Gallagher on Friday, November 24, 2023, at the Hippodrome Municipal in Douai. The fight will take place in the Super Bantamweight division, with a weight limit of 122 pounds (8.7 stone or 55.3 KG).

In terms of their records, Segolene Lefebvre enters the ring with an impeccable record of 17 wins, no losses, and 0 draws, with one of those victories coming by way of knockout. On the other hand, Tysie Gallagher holds a record of 6 wins, 1 loss, and 0 draws.

Statistically, Lefebvre holds a slight advantage in power, with a knockout percentage of 6% compared to Gallagher’s 0%. Additionally, Lefebvre, at 30 years old, is five years older than Gallagher. She also has a one-inch height advantage.

Both Lefebvre and Gallagher fight from an orthodox stance. Lefebvre is the more seasoned professional fighter, with 10 more fights under her belt. She made her professional debut in 2015, which is 6 years and 9 months earlier than Gallagher, who had her first professional bout in 2021. Lefebvre has also accumulated significantly more professional rounds, with 145 compared to Gallagher’s 50.

As for the starting time of the fight, the ringwalk is expected to happen around 10:00 PM UTC at Hippodrome Municipal, Douai, France. This translates to 5:00 PM EST or 2:00 PM PST on the West Coast of America and 10:00 PM GMT in the UK.

Regarding the odds for the Lefebvre vs. Gallagher bout, there are currently no available odds. Typically, bookmakers release odds closer to the fight date when more information becomes available.

LEFEBVRE VS GALLAGHER UNDERCARDS

  • Mehdi Mouhib (21-3) vs Nurali Erdogan (13-1) – Vacant French Welterweight Title
Betting slip
  • 1.4
  • Winner