FIGHTERS TALK TV

Advertise with FighterTalkTV
  • JOSH KELLY

    • w 14
    • ko 7
    • L 1
    • D 1
  • 16 December 2023

    VS

  • Roarke Knapp

    • w 17
    • ko 12
    • L 1
    • D 1

Social Share:

Get ready for an electrifying showdown as Josh Kelly, the hometown hero, steps into the ring against South Africa’s Roarke Knapp in a fight that promises to be an important milestone in his already impressive career.

Josh Kelly, who has been making waves since turning pro in 2017, is finally returning to his native Sunderland, and the anticipation is palpable. With his last victory against Gabriel Alberto Corzo in July, Kelly is on a roll, and fans can’t wait to see him in action again.

Here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming battle of the fists:

Kelly vs. Knapp Date and Start Time:

  • Date: Saturday, December 16
  • Start Time: 7 p.m. UK / 2 p.m. ET
  • Main Event Ringwalks (Approximate): 10 p.m. UK / 5 p.m. ET

The event kicks off at 7 p.m. UK / 2 p.m. ET, with the main event ringwalks slated for 10 p.m. UK / 5 p.m. ET, although these timings are subject to change depending on the undercard action.

How to Watch Kelly vs. Knapp: Can’t make it to the venue? Don’t worry, you can catch all the action live on DAZN, available in over 200 countries worldwide. To ensure you don’t miss a punch, sign up for a DAZN subscription, and you’re good to go.

Special Note for Argentina, Chile, and Colombia: If you’re in one of these countries, make sure to download the DAZN app from the Apple App Store or Android Google Play store, and then complete your sign-up through the app, rather than a web browser.

KELLY VS KNAPP UNDERCARDS 

  • TBA
Betting slip
  • 1.4
  • Winner